June-July 2016

AIEA Executive Director Darla K. Deardorff and members Anthony Ogden, Bernhard Streitwieser, and John Dirkx contributed to The Handbook of Research on Study Abroad and Outbound Mobility.

AIEA Immediate Past-President Jenifer Cushman appointed Chancellor at Penn State Beaver. 

AIEA President Gil Latz quoted in University World News article from the 2016 NAFSA Conference.