2017-2018 AIEA Member Institutions and Organizations

Note that membership in AIEA does not imply endorsement by AIEA. AIEA is not an accrediting body, and member organizations are not subject to an approval process. 

Archive: 2016-2017 Member Institutions and Organizations. 

Member Institutions

a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y z

Member Organizations

Member Institution and Organization List last updated June 14, 2017

Agnes Scott College
Akita International University (Japan) 
American College of Greece (Greece) 
American University
Appalachian State University 
Auburn University


Babson College
Beloit College
Boise State University
Brandeis University
Brigham Young University

California State University, Bakersfield
California State University, Long Beach
California State University, Los Angeles
California State University, Monterey Bay
California State University, Office of the Chancellor
Centennial College (Canada) 
Central Connecticut State University
Cleveland State University
College of William and Mary
Colorado College
Cornell University

DePaul University
Duke University 


East Carolina University
Eastern Washington University
Edinburgh Napier University (United Kingdom) 


Florida Atlantic University
Florida International University 
Florida State University
Fordham University

Georgia College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Grand Valley State University
Graz University (Austria) 
Gustavus Adolphus College

Humber College (Canada) 

Indiana University Bloomington
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Institute for American Universities (IAU)
Istanbul Bilgi University (Turkey) 

Jacksonville University
Juniata College 

Kent State University
King's College London (UK) 
Knox College


Lehigh University



Marian University
Marquette University
McMaster University (Canada)
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Miami University
Michigan State University
Mississippi State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Mount Saint Mary's University
Murray State University


New Mexico State University
New York University 
North Carolina State University
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) (Canada) 
Northwestern University

Oakland University
Ohio University

Pace University
Pitzer College
Portland State University
Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University (Saudi Arabia)
Purdue University


Queens University of Charlotte

Regis University
Rice University 
Robert Morris University 
Rutgers University


Saint Ambrose University
San Diego State University
Santa Clara University
Simon Fraser University (Canada) 
State University of New York at Cortland
State University of New York at New Paltz 
Saint Augustine's University
St. Norbert College 
Stockholm University (Sweden) 
SUNY Cobleskill
Syracuse University



Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas Lutheran University
Texas State University
The Australian National University (Australia) 
The Hague University of Applied Sciences (The Netherlands)  
The New School - Parsons Paris (France) 
Thompson Rivers University (Canada) 
Towson University
Toyo University (Japan)


Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Hidalgo (Mexico) 
Universidad del Pacifico (Peru) 
Universidad del Salvador (Argentina)
University at Albany, The State University of New York (SUNY)
University at Buffalo, The State University of New York (SUNY)
University of Agder (Norway)
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Alberta (Canada)
University of Arizona
University of Arkansas
University of British Columbia (Canada)
University of California, Davis
University of California Education Abroad Program (UCEAP)
University of California, San Diego
University of Colorado Denver
University of Connecticut
University of Copenhagen (Denmark) 
University of Dayton
University of Hawaii
University of Idaho
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Limerick (Ireland) 
University of Melbourne (Australia) 
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota Crookston
University of Minnesota Duluth
University of Missouri, Columbia
University of New Mexico
University of New Orleans
University of North Alabama
University of North Carolina Wilmington
University of Northern Iowa 
University of Oregon
University of Rhode Island
University of South Florida
University of St. Thomas
University of Sydney (Australia) 
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
University of the Pacific
University of the Virgin Islands
University of Toronto (Canada) 
University of Vermont
University of Virginia
University of Washington
University of Washington Tacoma
University of Waterloo (Canada) 
University of Westminster
University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Upper Iowa University

VIA University College (Denmark) 
Villanova University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Virginia Tech Language and Culture Institute
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (Netherlands) 

Wake Forest University
Washington and Jefferson College
Wayne State University
Weber State University 
Webster University
West Virginia University Institute of Technology
Westminster College
Western Kentucky University
Western University (Canada) 
Western Washington University
Willamette University
Winston-Salem State University
Winthrop University


Xavier University (Louisiana) 
Xavier University (Ohio)


Yale University
Yamanashi Gakuin University (Japan) 





Note that membership in AIEA does not imply endorsement by AIEA.  
AIEA is not an accrediting body, and member organizations are not subject to an approval process. 

AFS Intercultural Programs
Alliance for International Exchange
American Council on Education
Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU)
BCCIE (British Columbia Council for International Education) (Canada) 
Coalition for International Education
Consortium for North American Higher Education Collaboration (CONAHEC)
English USA, the American Association of Intensive English Programs
Forum on Education Abroad
Illuminate Consulting Group (ICG)
Institute of International Education (IIE)
International Student Exchange Programs (ISEP)
International Studies Abroad
INTO University Partnerships
KEI: Knowledge Exchange Institute
National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC)
Study Metro Pvt Ltd
TEACH-NOW Educatore School of Education
World Education Services