May 2008
Monday, February 01, 2010

AIEA Past President William Brustein, AIEA Executive Director Darla K. Deardorff, AIEA Executive Committee member Susan Buck Sutton and AIEA members Carl Herrin and Michael McCarry are invited speakers at the "Strategic Initiatives for University Internationalization" Symposium sponsored by the National Science Foundation. Click here for details.